Wilchester West Fund, Inc. Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President & Security Steven Blundell steveskb@aol.com
Vice President & Architectural Control Chair Randall Hicks randall.hicks92@gmail.com
Secretary & Trash Committee Kenneth Cole
Treasurer & Security Committee Steve Vierra
Officer Derek Phillips

Architectural Control Committee

Position Name Term Email
Committee Member Randall Hicks randall.hicks92@gmail.com
Committee Member Kenneth Cole
Committee Member Kevin Brady kbrady8985@att.net
Committee Member Derek Phillips